Authentic Gourmet Burgers, Pasta & Hot-dogs

Reviews

Pete’s Grill Reviews

4.9
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
53 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kayla DuFour on Sep 20, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Pete's grill catered my wedding and the food was incredible. After a timing mix up that was completely on me, they not only didn't stress me out on my day, but completely adjusted the situation. Thank you so much, highly recommended. If you're debating a food truck wedding, this is your sign. Everyone loved it.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By mark yzerman on Aug 15, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Sooooo good, food is amazing and staff is too !!!!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Cole Hepburn on Aug 04, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Did an amazing job at my works lunch today / night . I got tacos and a poutine the tacos were out of this world good and filling. The fries are cooked PERFECTLY and the cheese curds are of course to die for :p great job and thank you for coming today!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Cindy Battler on Jul 14, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
We had Pete's Grill do a luncheon for our staff. They were on time, well organized and the food they served, exceeded our expectations. Our staff loved it! If I could give them 6 stars I would.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Matthew Kaulback on May 18, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Let me tell you about Pete's Grill. We had Pete's Grill come out to our work and we had a choice of chicken burgers🐔 🍔. Beef burgers🍔. Cheese burgers. Chicken strips. With a side of fries or poutine. Plus, a drink. 💧 This food was so delicious. An out worldly experience. On my cheese burger 🍔 I had bacon on my burger🥓. With a side of poutine. Plus a coka cola. The fries were crisp and perfect. With cheese 🧀 and gravy on top. Superb poutine👌. The burger pattie was grilled throughly but not charred just right ✅. And all drinks were on ice🧊. If you gotta choose between Pete's Grill and someone else. Pete's Grill is the way to go. Felt home to me🏡. Not to mention he's cooks with his heart❤. There was a lot of passion in his cooking. The staff are excellent listeners and communicate with friendly yet clear voices. Sanitation was done very well inside of his truck was clean and wiped all surfaces were clean. The staff were shaved and appeared happy and healthy. They looked tidy. They looked nice good uniforms no stains on the t-shirts or pants all clean. Next time I need a outdoor or indoor event covered for food. I'm going with Pete's. Pete's Grill is a little slice of heaven😋.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Debbie Rashty on Oct 02, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
An amazing experience! We hired Pete’s Grill for our late night food truck at our wedding. What an absolute HIT it was!! Every guest was raving about the quality and quantity of food! Not only was the service great, but Joseph himself was such a charm! So sweet and kind, easy to talk to and get along with. Very personable. 10/10 would recommend for any event!
By Petes Pizzeria on Oct 03, 2022
Thank you very Debbie for your positive review. It was our please to serve you on your special day. Thank you for choosing Pete's Grill to cater your late snack wedding. We look forward to serving you again!!!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Maryann Tedesco on Sep 27, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Pete’s grill was at zehrs on imperial and I’m telling you he is the nicest guy and the burger and poutine were spectactular
By Petes Pizzeria on Oct 03, 2022
Thank you Maryann for your 5 star positive review. It was our pleasure to serve and cater your event in Guelph. We look forward to serving you again on our next food truck stop.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Dominik Joswig on Sep 24, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Great food, friendly people
By Petes Pizzeria on Oct 03, 2022
Thank you Dominik for your positive review. It was our pleasure to serve and cater your event in Guelph. We look forward to serve you on our next food truck catering event.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tasha Kurtz on Aug 28, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Amazing food and great service! He catered our wedding reception this summer and everyone just loved it. Would highly recommend for ant event!
By Petes Pizzeria on Aug 31, 2022
Thank you Tasha for your positive feedback. Also, thank you for choosing Pete's Grill to cater your wedding. We look forward to serving you again soon!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By R H on Aug 24, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Had the chance to get two veggie burgers for free! When PETESGRILL stopped by Laurier Wilfred University. I don’t ever eat veggie burgers but to my surprise they were a 5 out of 5 for Taste and presentation. I can’t wait to try the rest of the menu.
By Petes Pizzeria on Aug 31, 2022
Thank you very much for the positive review. It was our pleasure to serve you all!!!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Winston Lam on Aug 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Tried Pete’s Grill for the first time and it was great! Got a beef burger combo and it had beautifully caramelized onions, crispy bacon, fresh iceberg lettuce and tomatoes with melted cheese to top it off! I would definitely recommend anyone seeing this review to try it out for yourselves!!
By Petes Pizzeria on Aug 31, 2022
Thank you very much William for the positive review for our catering service in Guelph. We look forward to serving you on our next food truck stop. Cheers!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Meskidei Silica on Aug 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Petes Pizzeria on Aug 31, 2022
Thank you very much Meskidei for the positive review for our catering service in Guelph. We look forward to serving you on our next food truck stop. Cheers!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jerry Chen on Aug 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Wonderful food truck!! Had their beef burger for free at an event and it blew my mind how high quality it was!!!
By Petes Pizzeria on Aug 31, 2022
Thank you very much Jerry for the positive review for our catering service in Guelph. We look forward to serving you on our next food truck stop. Cheers!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Karlina Cassano on Aug 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Petes Pizzeria on Aug 31, 2022
Thank you very much Karlina for the positive review for our catering service in Guelph. We look forward to serving you on our next food truck stop. Cheers!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Minnie on Aug 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Pete's grill served FREE FOOD to greenwin residents on Westwood and oh my gosh! the beef burger really slapped! the crispy bacon and oogey gooey cheese was delicious! I'll definitely be keeping an eye out for you guys from now on 😋
By Petes Pizzeria on Aug 31, 2022
Thank you very much Minnie for the positive review for our catering service in Guelph. We look forward to serving you on our next food truck stop. Cheers! (By the way, credit goes to Greenwin property management. They provided the meals to all their residents).

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Luke Franks on Aug 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Just had a beef burger from these guys, gotta say, it definitely hit the spot and couldn't ask for nicer people running this catering truck.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By Linda Warley on Jul 21, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
We had our first Pete’s Grill food truck experience last night. The food was really, really good. I had the beef burger. It was perfectly grilled with crunchy edges (smashed?), topped with real cheese oozing in the middle and crispy at the edges. Bacon! Sautéed onions! The perfect bun. Truly, this was one of the best burgers I have ever eaten. Fries were okay. Service was excellent. They were busy but they did not hurry the food.
By Petes Pizzeria on Jul 21, 2022
Thank you Linda for the positive review. We look forward to serving you again!!!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alan Bothma on Jul 12, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Pete’s grill did a lunch at my work today. They were very organized and prepared for the large scale lunch. As far as the food goes, fantastic. Thanks Pete’s grill.
By Petes Pizzeria on Jul 12, 2022
Thank you Alan for having us. Thank for your for the positive feedback. We look forward to serving you again. Cheers!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Hugh O'Donnel on Jul 04, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Pete’s Grill helped me cater a surprise party at my home. The food was absolutely amazing everything was hot and fresh. My guests loved the food truck. Peterson and Ginny were warm and friendly and really made our party awesome. Would highly, highly recommend for any function.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Michael Mather on Jun 25, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Amazing food!!!!!!!!!!!
By Petes Pizzeria on Jul 12, 2022
Thank you Michael for the positive review for our catering service in Guelph. We look forward to serving you again. Cheers!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lindsay Diniz on Jun 24, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Had the chicken burger with fries and it was the best burger I have had in a long time! Lots of fresh toppings, and the sautéed onions took it to the next level! The fries were amazing too! Definitely recommend checking this place out!!!
By Petes Pizzeria on Jul 12, 2022
Thank you Lindsay for the positive review for our catering service in Guelph. We look forward to serving you again. Cheers!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kyle Neil on Jun 24, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
By Petes Pizzeria on Jul 12, 2022
Thank you Michael for the positive review for our catering service in Guelph. We look forward to serving you on our next food truck stop. Cheers!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sarah Sabahi on Jun 23, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Absolutely awesome burgers!!!
By Petes Pizzeria on Jul 12, 2022
Thank you Sarah for the positive review for our catering service in Guelph. We look forward to serving you on our next food truck stop. Cheers!

yellow
grey
grey
grey
grey
By kelsey billings on Jun 06, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
This food truck canceled on our schools event the morning of. Not reliable for events..
By Petes Pizzeria on Jul 12, 2022
Hi Kelsey, we pride ourselves in being reliable to our customers. I regretted that your Manager did not want to work with us to remedy the situation for us to attend your event. Regardless, we look forward to serving you in the future. Cheers!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By mizzmomi on Dec 05, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google
Omg...I love Pete's Grill! They catered at my partner's Christmas work party yesterday. I was so happy they had veggie burgers..which turned out to be delicious! Such great service, happy people and generous with their portions too. My partner loved their chicken burger as well, and our fries were on fleek..crispy and hot to perfection. Would definately recommend for catering and yummy food on the go! Thanks so much for making our day special 🙂
By Petes Pizzeria on Dec 17, 2021
Thank you very much Mizzmomi for your positive review. It was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to serving you again. Cheers!!!!!
Load more
Petes Pizzeria 4.9 out of 5 based on 53 user reviews.
Scroll